Treat Yourself to the World's Best Licorice

1-800-542-6742


Product Reviews

For the product: Salmiak Rocks (1/2 lb.)
liked this product   liked this product (8 votes)

Rate this product: Like it  Like it Don't like it  Don't like it  

these are addictive, great !!

"these are addictive, great !!"

on 9/26/2012 1:06:37 PM

unusual but nice taste, quite addictive

"unusual but nice taste, quite addictive"

on 2/28/2012 1:29:27 PM

My favorite, a must-have everytime I stop in.

"My favorite, a must-have everytime I stop in."

on 12/27/2011 12:44:08 PM

These are my absolute favorites! I start in on them and can't stop. (Is that a positive review?) They have a good strong licorice and salmiak flavor without being bitter. How many of these is it ok to eat?

"These are my absolute favorites! I start in on them and can't stop. (Is that a positive review?) They have a good strong licorice and salmiak flavor without being bitter. How many of these is it ok to eat?"

on 7/31/2011 5:40:44 PM

Salmiak is one of those love-it-or-hate it kind of flavors. I'm not a big fan, and I think if there was more licorice to balance the salmiak these might have worked better for me. If you like salmiak though, you certainly will enjoy these more.

"Salmiak is one of those love-it-or-hate it kind of flavors. I'm not a big fan, and I think if there was more licorice to balance the salmiak these might have worked better for me. If you like salmiak though, you certainly will enjoy these more."

on 7/8/2011 8:26:59 PM

Wasn't sure what to make of them the first time I tried them, but now I love it! My little sisters love these too, but my dad hates them.

"Wasn't sure what to make of them the first time I tried them, but now I love it! My little sisters love these too, but my dad hates them."

on 7/22/2010 4:50:28 PM

Salmiak Rocks

"Salmiak Rocks"

on 2/14/2010 8:10:03 PM

Addictive!

"Addictive!"

on 7/31/2009 9:35:36 AM


Rate this product: Like it  Like it Don't like it  Don't like it
 

About Us

Licorice International offers the largest selection of licorice in the United States both online and in our shop in Lincoln, Nebraska. From licorice candy twists to licorice pipes, cigars and babies, our ever-expanding variety of treats offers licorice lovers in the United States an international smorgasbord of licorice and anise candies. Our shopping cart and checkout system provide exceptional security and our staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Our customers come to us for the world's best licorice...and they keep coming back because that's what they always get.

Join Our Mailing List!

Contact Us!

Licorice International (COLLEGE VIEW)
4725 Prescott Ave., Lincoln, NE 68506
Licorice International (HAYMARKET)
230 N 7th St., Lincoln, NE 68508
1-800-Licorice (542-6742)

Monday-Saturday 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sunday-Closed
closed on major holidays
 
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
  • PayPal